Sunday, 9 December 2012

I shot Gisele P from Viviens Model Management a few months ago & was sitting on these images for a while , now ive decided to share them.

Here are a few fun in the sun photos I shot of Gisele just down the road from my place.








Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Wednesday, 17 October 2012










Moments from a super fun webitorial featured on C-heads Magazine with Abbie H (Busy Models/ Viviens Model Management)

Monday, 17 September 2012






Natalja VDL @ Dallys Models
A few moments from C-heads http://www.c-heads.com/ online editorial that I had published recently.
Nat wears Jamie Fame & Adidas

Monday, 13 August 2012







Sarah. El natural no make up, jusss skin & smiles. Home Studio.

Sarahs wears Jamie Fame clothing & Rhythm beanie.

Tuesday, 7 August 2012






Talia (Dallys/Chic Model Management) just being super cool on a rainy morning.

Saturday, 4 August 2012

Wednesday, 25 July 2012










A cool wind blew into some industrial trees. Testing with Jess Mitchell (Busy Models/ Viviens Model Management)

Monday, 23 July 2012


RAW 4 LYFE - get yoself some pretty balloons & crush their dreams.
Photos will be run as an editorial in Zeum Magazine next issue, http://zeum-mag.com/
Cinematography, Direction & Edit - Nat Lanyon 
MUA: Gemma Elaine 

Wednesday, 11 July 2012










My little home studio has been getting a pretty good run of late with a bunch of rad tests going down.

These are the tests from a fun morning with Jess M (Busy Models/Viviens Model Management).

Jess wears Minkpink, Ray Ban, Jamie Fame

Jewellery supplied by The Oraclefox